Estella Public School

Telephone02 5958 7300

Our staff

Our Wonderful Staff Team


School Principal: Tracy Delaney

Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction: Anamaree Williams

Assistant Principal: Lucy Walker

Assistant Principal: Alexandra Daley

Assistant Principal: Maxine Mitchel

Assistant Principal (relieving): Sandy Hodges


KH: Sandy Hodges

KT: Timothy Harris 

KM: Chloe Murphy

KW: Emily Waters

1W: Melissa Wheatley

1J: Hannah Joyce

1K: Vivienne Koschel

2D: Megan Dunn

2B: Gabrielle Brynes

2F: Ella Finemore

3T: Chris Taber

3E: Brodie Ewen

4M: Sarah Milford

4P: Leanne Parkinson

5/6LP: Monica Lyons & Trudy Polsen

5/6H: Claire Huntly


School Counsellor: Kirsty Cochrane

Library: Lisa White & Jessica Smith

Defence Mentor: Tennielle Kenningale


School Administrative Manager: Deborah Diggins

School Administrative Officer: Sonya Peat 

School Administrative Officer: Kylie Eckert

Student Learning Support Officers: Anne Breed, Karen Jolliffe, Luke Trevaskis, Tennielle Kenningdale & Renae Joyce

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.